alice podcasts

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-29 Wed

Poop in your cilantro, pot smoke should be banned at concerts, Jamie tries special concoction, snooty news anchors,...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-28 Tue

Jamie wants us to know everyone poops, Kanye got mad in Canada, Boy Scouts lift gay ban, wussy man stories, BJ is a...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-27 Mon

Snoop Dogg arrested in Sweden, porn star in the cockpit, BJ's recap of birthday weekend, Bobbie Kristina, No more...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-24 Fri

BJ's birthday, Jamie's gift to BJ, Earth's older cousin, creepy guy hides under bed, Taylor Swift, Hulk Hogan, BJ...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-23 Thu

Milwaukee lion on the loose, we talk to sister station, Taylor Swift vs. Nicki Minaj with Katy Perry, what "I can't...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-22 Wed

Donald Trump, Ian and Tara Sharknado interview, hump day, etc.

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-21 Tue

Ashley Madison hacked and receiving threats, Blake and Miranda divorce, man gets more than chicken with his order,...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-20 Mon

Jamie went to awesome concert, Ashley Madison hacked, Sharknado and shark attacks, lightning strikes, yelling...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-17 Fri

Wrong construction sign, Jamie meets Ted, cobra kills boy, Entercom party, chicken epidemic, betta fish fight.

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-16 Thu

Jamie and her son cleaned the house, a cobra snake is on the loose, swiss cheese is losing its holes, Amazon's Prime...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-15 Wed

Sean's 13th wedding anniversary, Amazon's atomic wednesday, Whoopi Goldberg, people would quit their jobs if they...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-14 Tue

Tube to work day, Sean and Shaina's anniversary, wedding gift for baby daddy's wedding, what have you stolen, BJ has...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-13 Mon

BJ and Jamie's home improvements, Sean gets help with AM drops, Are the minions cussing?

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-10 Fri

Jamie can't find her purse, BJ's birthday, what is that minion saying?, guy tricks wife, Sean asks how long Shark...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-09 Thu

Tom Selleck, South Park, and Cosby investigation, cryotherapy great way to get skinny, Panera Bread punch, Jennifer's...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-08 Wed

People shocker, Jamie's expensive vacation, Subway's Jerad shocker, peanut butter and jelly racist?

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-07-07 Tue

Back from vacation, vacation recaps, the wheels are off, man dies after lighting firework on his head, Jamie held up...

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-06-26 Fri

Jamie hasn't packed yet, weight loss with guest Shane, the Watchers in NJ.

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-06-25 Thu

Husbands ranting on Craigslist, Sean caught in major storm, is Jamie joining Timber?

Add to ... 

BJ And Jamie 2015-06-24 Wed

Organic foods have no health benefits, BJ and Jamie test lying, BJ finds ex's stuff in garage, ride your bike to work...

Add to ...