Windows Weekly (MP3)

canal

Windows Weekly (MP3)

By TWiT

Windows Weekly (MP3)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

  • 227
  • 3084
  • 3 days

Options ... 


Usamos cookies para que la web funcione, personalizar contenido, analizar trafico, mostrar anuncios personalizados y para integrar redes sociales. Compartimos información con nuestros partners de analítica, publicidad y redes sociales para el registro. Si pulsas “Aceptar” o continuas navegando, aceptas su uso.


Más Información