TWiT

TWiT

This Week in Enterprise Tech (MP3)

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Options ... 

Tech News 2Night (MP3)

Tech News Weekly hosted by Jason Howell and Mikah Sargent brings you interviews from tech journalists who make or break the top stories of the week. Jason and Mikah give you more context and perspective, with an in-depth look at the fast-paced world of technology and how it is changing our...

Options ... 

Ham Nation (MP3)

Share in the excitement and importance of ham radio - from tossing an antenna wire into a tree allowing you to talk to the world, to the importance of ham radio operators in time of disasters with hosts Bob Heil, Gordon West, George Thomas, Don Wilbanks, Valerie Hotzfeld, Amanda Alden, and Dale...

Options ... 

Windows Weekly (MP3)

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Options ... 

FLOSS Weekly (MP3)

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Doc Searls and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live every Wednesday at...

Options ... 

TWiT Live Specials (MP3)

When tech news breaks, we cover it. On this podcast, you'll get the latest product announcements from all the tech giants, plus breaking tech news as it happens. Join Leo Laporte, Jason Howell, Mikah Sargent, Ant Pruitt, and other TWiT hosts on the TWiT News podcast. Episodes available at...

Options ... 

Security Now (MP3)

Steve Gibson, the man who coined the term spyware and created the first anti-spyware program, creator of Spinrite and ShieldsUP, discusses the hot topics in security today with Leo Laporte. Records live every Tuesday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

Options ... 

MacBreak Weekly (MP3)

Get the latest Apple news and views from the top names in Mac, iPhone, iPod, and iPad journalism. Records live every Tuesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

Options ... 

iOS Today (MP3)

Leo Laporte and Mikah Sargent love their iPhones, iPads, and Apple Watches so much they're hosting iOS Today, the TWiT network's first show highlighting the best apps, most helpful tools, coolest tricks, and essential news surrounding iOS. Contact iOS Today at iOSToday@twit.tv or 757-504-IPAD...

Options ... 

This Week in Computer Hardware (MP3)

If you obsess about the details inside computers then on This Week in Computer Hardware, you'll find out the latest in motherboards, CPUs, GPUs, storage, RAM, power supplies, input devices, and monitors. Hosts Patrick Norton of TekThing and Sebastian Peak of PC Perspective bring you the newest...

Options ... 

Triangulation (MP3)

Every week TWiT hosts talk to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Join Leo Laporte, Jason Howell, Mikah Sargent, Denise Howell, or Ant Pruitt for these enlightening one-on-one interviews. Although the show is no longer in production, you can enjoy...

Options ... 

Before You Buy (MP3)

Before You Buy is a product reviews show on the TWiT Network. TWiT staff get together to test out the latest gadgets--everything from phones to cameras--to help consumers make wise buying decisions. You've got to watch... Before You Buy! Although the show is no longer in production, you can...

Options ...